All right stop! Collaborate and listen (Sharing Points)

November 14, 2006

Document certification for MOSS

Filed under: Sharepoint, Vista/MOSS — stephenmuller @ 2:44 am

I meant to post this before but it slipped my mind until I wanted to find it again.

I think it is a bit of an oversight on MS’s behalf not to get certification for its RM abilities before the roll out. Or is it just because I do most of my work in Government agencies where certification is the FIRST hurdle for an EDMS.

Anyway I am happy the DoD approval will happen I just hope that they will make the effort to gain certification in other countries. But this will make it easier.

Courtesy of Liam

http://www.sharepointblogs.com/helloitsliam/archive/2006/11/10/15946.aspx

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

